We verifiëren geen specifieke claims omdat reviewers hun eigen mening mogen geven. We kunnen reviews echter wel als 'Geverifieerd' bestempelen als we bevestiging hebben dat er een zakelijke interactie heeft plaatsgevonden. Meer informatie

Om de integriteit van het platform te beschermen, wordt elke review op ons platform – al dan niet geverifieerd – gescreend door onze geautomatiseerde software. Deze software kan inhoud identificeren en verwijderen die in strijd is met onze richtlijnen, inclusief reviews die niet zijn gebaseerd op een echte ervaring. We zijn ons ervan bewust dat we weleens wat over het hoofd zien, dus je kunt altijd reviews rapporteren waarvan je denkt dat we ze hebben gemist Meer informatie

Lees wat reviewers zeggen

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

I passed my driving test first time today with only two minor faults in a manual car. My instructor, Mr. Adnan Naseer, was patient, professional, and very supportive throughout my lessons. He explaine... Toon meer

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Purchased a rose gold ipl hair remover from Glow Beauty at the end of Jan and have been using it regularly ever since. At first I did wonder if the product was working as there was very little di... Toon meer

Bedrijf heeft geantwoord

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

I was surprised by the low quality of this device, the led display of the high frequency wand broke after a couple of days and the whole device stopped working just after around 6 uses. Worst £100 e... Toon meer

Bedrijf heeft geantwoord

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Ordered a travel vanity case (with a fancy mirror!) and lovely brushes for my wife’s Christmas present. Two weeks before Christmas seemed safe, right? But here I am on Christmas Eve, giftless and now... Toon meer

Bedrijf heeft geantwoord

3,4

Gemiddeld

TrustScore 3.5 uit 5

51 reviews

5 sterren
4 sterren
3 sterren
2 sterren
1 ster

Geen recente geschiedenis van het vragen naar reviews

Dit bedrijf heeft hun klanten niet recentelijk uitgenodigd, dus reviews zijn mogelijk niet representatief

Heeft 100% van zijn negatieve reviews beantwoord

Reageert doorgaans binnen 24 uur

Zo gebruikt dit bedrijf Trustpilot

Ontdek hoe ze hun reviews verzamelen, beoordelen en modereren.

3,4

Alle reviews

(51)

6 reviews in de afgelopen 12 maanden

Een review schrijven
Bedrijven op Trustpilot mogen geen beloningen aanbieden of betalen om reviews te verbergen. Reviews zijn de meningen van individuele gebruikers en niet van Trustpilot. Meer informatie

Trustpilot beoordeelt deze review in overeenstemming met ons rapportageproces.

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

I passed my driving test first time…

I passed my driving test first time today with only two minor faults in a manual car. My instructor, Mr. Adnan Naseer, was patient, professional, and very supportive throughout my lessons. He explained everything clearly and helped me build confidence behind the wheel. I highly recommend Glore Driving School, as they provide high-quality instruction and excellent support for learners. Thank you, Mr. Adnan and the team, for helping me pass first time!

4 juni 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Beoordeeld met 2 van de 5 sterren

6 in 1 gen 2 hydro dermabrasion machine

Purchased the Hydro dermabrasion machine and on arrival the screen would not turn on but there was a power supply. Contacted the company was asked to check waste bottles, hand connections. Try different plug sockets and check the fuse in the plug. None of which works so during further emails was asked to send video with sound on for engineer to review. Stated machine was already packed up ready for return however did as asked thinking it would make the return process easy. Email reply was a step-by-step instruction and attached Work around video on how to fix what they thought was a loose connection that had happened in transit. As a new business with clients already pre-booked for this treatment my husband and myself did as requested on email as it was clearly stated on several emails this would not affect my warranty. Removed screen as step-by-step instruction all videoed from start to finish as requested and sent back to the company. No loose wires screen still was not working and again was reply of sending to engineer to see what to do next. At this point I clearly stated I was absolutely not doing anything else to this Machine and Thought it was disgusting that I would be expected to fix a £400 machine myself as my husband and I are not engineers! And that they should do the right thing and offer a refund. Was informed that I have never requested a refund and that most of their customers preferred to try a quick resolution rather than go through the process of returning.
One email response was that they had sent me the step-by-step video to repair it however I had not responded to them until the following Tuesday. I stated that this was because the previous emails state opening hours and did not expect a response due to them being closed and that even during opening hours every email initially responded was the automated email of it being out of hours and stating what the business hours were!.
After nearly a week and a half of emails going backwards and forwards totalling in 60+ emails I felt I was getting nowhere with this company and didn’t feel that I needed to ask for a refund as most companies I have ever dealt with have offered a refund, not expecte to have to ask for one. I feel fortunate that I purchased the machine through Klarna and raised a dispute with them so that the second payment was stopped. The reply was that they were upset I had done this as they felt they were resolving my issue. I also spoke with citizens advice and was able to forward all emails to an employee from them who were very helpful and told me that none of this was acceptable for a company and that they should just have initially offered me a refund. I did eventually have my money refunded after even more emails in which everyone was repetitively talking about the terms and conditions of return. This actually did make me quite nervous that they were going to look for some excuse not to refund me which left me no choice but to video every single process of packing the machine and all it’s components right up to taping the box up and actually returning it to the company. I found the emails from this company also very strange and very repetitive almost like chat bot response.
I do feel that looking at some of the recent responses of how happy people are with purchases that I have definitely been unlucky in my purchase. However, I also feel that if I hadn’t purchased through Klarna it would have been much more difficult to obtain a refund. I’m under no illusion that I will get some lengthy reply to this review as I have looked through all of the other replies of the negative reviews all of which are very similar to the emails… just full of excuses. I’m not saying don’t buy from this company as some people have obviously had some very good items but do you homework. Would I buy from them again? Absolutely not!!
UPDATED
This is exactly the kind of response I expected from this company. Pathetic nit picking about sending email to my husband!!! Easy mistake to make for anyone. There may have been 15 emails sent from you but in total including mine and all the out of hours responses total over 60 on my phone.
Also flagged on Trust pilot so the review is hidden.

26 februari 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Glow

Antwoord van Glow

Dear Customer,

Thank you for updating your review.

For clarity, the out-of-hours messages you refer to are automatic acknowledgements sent when emails are received outside our stated business hours. They confirm that the message has reached us and provide our opening hours so customers know when to expect a response. Many customers find these acknowledgements helpful and reassuring.

Our records show that approximately 15 direct responses were sent by our team throughout this process. These included answers to the questions you raised, troubleshooting guidance and correspondence regarding the courier collection. The higher number shown on your phone includes your own outgoing messages together with the automatic out-of-hours acknowledgements; it does not represent more than 60 individual responses from our team.

We also referred to the message that was accidentally sent to your husband because this explained why we did not respond until you contacted us again the following day. We fully appreciate that this was an easy mistake to make. However, we could not respond to a message we had not received, and without this clarification, the review could give the impression that the delay occurred on our side.

Having reviewed the correspondence, we remain confident that our responses were courteous, professional and focused on reassuring you and resolving the issue as quickly as possible.

As previously explained, we consulted our engineer and suggested checking whether a simple plug-in connection had become loose during transit, which can occasionally happen with electronic equipment. The only proposed action was reconnecting the wire to its socket. This was not a technical repair and was offered solely as a possible quick solution. Had anything more technical been required, we would not have advised you to undertake it yourself.

The check was also entirely optional, and we repeatedly confirmed that it would not affect your warranty. At no point were you expected to repair a £400 machine.

When you advised that you did not wish to carry out any further checks, we respected your decision and arranged the return ourselves. We paid for the machine to be collected and returned at no expense to you. A full refund was then issued on the same day the machine arrived back with us, in accordance with our returns and refund policy.

We fully respect your right to leave a review based on your experience. We hope you can equally understand why we have responded to clarify the process where we believe the account given does not fully reflect the correspondence or the steps we took to assist you.

We completely understand that receiving a machine with a screen that did not function on arrival was disappointing. However, we do feel that the review is unfair considering that we remained in regular communication, sought assistance from our engineer, offered an optional potential solution, paid for the return and issued your full refund immediately upon receiving the machine back.

Good communication is not something customers would ordinarily raise as a cause for complaint. We would fully understand such criticism if our communication had been poor or if you had been left without responses or updates. In this instance, however, we remained in contact throughout and responded even outside our stated office hours—as you also acknowledge—in an effort to reassure you and resolve the matter promptly.

It is therefore disappointing that the additional time, goodwill and effort our team provided do not appear to have been recognised, despite the matter being fully resolved and your refund being issued without delay.

Kind regards,

GB

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

I was surprised by the low quality of…

I was surprised by the low quality of this device, the led display of the high frequency wand broke after a couple of days and the whole device stopped working just after around 6 uses. Worst £100 ever spent.

Thanks for your reply, I’m well aware that my 1 year guarantee had expired, having said that, I had only used the device a couple of times in that year, hence it had stopped working after max 6 uses.

26 februari 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Glow

Antwoord van Glow

Thank you for your review, Luna.

We were sorry to hear of the issue you reported. However, our records show that you contacted us regarding this matter approximately 1 year and 2 weeks after purchase. All of our devices are supplied with a 12-month warranty, and unfortunately this item was outside of the warranty period at the time you made contact.

We also note that there was no correspondence from you during the 12 months following purchase to indicate any fault or defect, which suggests the device was functioning during that time.

While we understand your frustration, we do feel the feedback is somewhat unfair as it does not reflect the length of time the product had been owned prior to the issue being reported. Typically, electrical faults due to manufacturing defects present within the early weeks or months of use, rather than over a year later. It is therefore possible that usage conditions or storage may have contributed.

Unfortunately, once the warranty period has lapsed, we are unable to offer repair or replacement under warranty terms.

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Happy with my machine thanks

Happy with the slimming machine. It arrived very quickly.

8 februari 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Glow

Antwoord van Glow

Thank you Alex for your 5 Star Review and for supporting our business. We are very happy to hear that you are enjoying your beauty machine.

Kind regards

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Cavitation & Trolley Order

Ordered a cavitation machine & trolley on 13.10.25, when I realised it was over 7 days I contacted the guys and then before I knew it my machine arrived with then an incorrect USA connection wire which was no good as I was in the UK. The team jumped on this and advised just get rid of the USA wire a new one would be with me with in days and 100% it was with me 3 days later. I still hadn't received my trolley so chased this which was dealt with in a very professional manner and speedy and always re assuring me so I did not feel out the loop. My trolley has arrived and great and as described. The guys have been on it and all for the girls and me starting my new venture. Keep up the great work guys, and most of all thank very much xxx

6 november 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Beoordeeld met 2 van de 5 sterren

A costly lesson

I hadn't realised this Company sourced their stock from China and had it mailed direct to you. Took an age to arrive , then it was literally somthing I could have bought very cheaply myself , had to return tracked ,and pay that postage on top of all the original high price, a costly lesson .

21 augustus 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Glow

Antwoord van Glow

Hi, and thank you for your review.

We would like to clarify a few points raised in your comments. As stated clearly on our About Us page, Delivery Policy, and Terms & Conditions, our products are shipped directly from the manufacturers we work with, who are based in both Europe and China. Many of the items we supply are exclusively manufactured in China, which is standard in the beauty equipment industry and something most of our customers understand is not a drawback.

What is important to highlight is that we only source and sell CE-certified products. Unlike many other businesses, online sellers and marketplace sellers, we ensure our products go through rigorous and costly testing, certification, and documentation processes to guarantee user safety. All CE certification processes include 4 or more certificates and test reports etc to make a full CE - CE Certification is not just 1 certificate and we ensure that our products are fully covered and are safe for our clients and customers to use making us the leading beauty product supplier in the UK. This level of compliance and quality assurance is also reflected in the pricing of our products.

While it is possible to find similar products at a lower price, these often do not carry the necessary safety testing or CE certification required for compliance in the UK. Choosing uncertified alternatives comes with significant risks, as you cannot be certain whether the product is electrically safe or if the materials used meet safety standards. This lack of assurance can pose serious health and safety risks, potentially leading to harmful injuries or illnesses.

With regard to your comment about the product “taking ages to arrive,” we would like to clarify that delivery timeframes are clearly stated in our Delivery Guide (available in the website footer, on each product page beneath the price, and again at checkout). We provide this information upfront so customers are fully aware of the expected delivery process before placing an order.

It is also worth noting that many orders actually arrive sooner than the estimated timeframe we provide, and it is likely that your order did too. However, we publish the full delivery window transparently to ensure realistic expectations. Since your order was delivered within this timeframe and you were therefore required to cover the return postage, we are unable to understand the basis of this particular complaint.

As a UK-registered company, we provide customers with a 14-day return window. If a customer simply changes their mind, the cost of return is the customer’s responsibility. Since the points you raised are clearly outlined on our website, and your order did arrive well within the stated delivery window we provide, this is why you were required to cover the return cost in your case.

We are sorry to hear that your experience did not meet your expectations. However, we can confirm that all information regarding shipping, product processing and returns is provided transparently to our customers prior to purchase.

For any future orders you place with other businesses, we would recommend reviewing the policies carefully to ensure you are fully aware of a company’s processes and delivery timeframes, as the concerns you have raised could have been avoided had this information been read beforehand.

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Misleading and over priced

Misleading and over priced.
Poor quality products

26 juni 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Glow

Antwoord van Glow

Dear Sofia,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We take all concerns very seriously and are always here to help where we can.

However, having reviewed our records, we can see that no prior communication has been made to us regarding any issues, either via email or our live chat service. We always encourage customers to reach out directly so that we can provide prompt support and resolve any concerns.

In regard to your review, we do find the comments somewhat vague, and it’s unclear which aspect of the order you feel was misleading. All of our products are clearly presented on our website with multiple high-resolution images, detailed product descriptions, FAQs, and how-to guides to ensure our customers have all the information they need before purchasing. We also proudly share genuine customer reviews and take care to ensure all listings are kept up to date and accurate.

Please also note that all of our items are made to high professional standards and are trusted by a wide number of salons and beauty professionals across the UK and come with free delivery - making us one of the most compliant UK beauty suppliers.

If you do require any assistance, please contact us directly at hello@glowbeautycase.co.uk, and a member of our team will be happy to help.

Kind regards

Beoordeeld met 3 van de 5 sterren

Glowbeauty has been decent so far

Glowbeauty has been decent so far. Their machines are good quality, and customer service is responsive. The Hydra Derma Machine works well and my salon clients are satisfied. However, the manual could be clearer, and some processes might take time to master. Overall, Glowbeauty offers reliable equipment, but there’s room for improvement.

20 februari 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging

Trustpilot beoordeelt deze review in overeenstemming met ons rapportageproces.

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Don't trust the reviews

Don't trust the reviews. I ordered an IPL, which looked legit, and 10 days later received an unbranded (unlike advertised on their website), cheap product shipped from China. Probably bought on AliExpress or similar for £10 and marketed as their own product. Will not be using and their returns policy looks like a joke. Buyer be warned.

26 februari 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Glow

Antwoord van Glow

Dear Laura,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We take all customer concerns seriously and are always happy to clarify any misunderstandings.

Firstly, I would like to assure you that Glow Beauty Case does not source products from AliExpress or similar platforms. We work directly with manufacturers to ensure that all our products meet UK regulations and are CE-certified—something that many low-cost marketplace items do not offer. Our shipping times are also considerably faster than those typically associated with such platforms.

Our processes and policies, including sourcing, shipping, and returns, are clearly outlined in the policy pages located in both the header and footer of our website. These are provided to help customers make an informed decision before purchasing. We encourage all customers to review this information to understand our business practices before placing an order.

Additionally, the product you received is exactly as shown on our website, and we have numerous customer reviews, including photographs, which clearly depict the item in question.

Regarding our returns policy, it is fully compliant with UK consumer laws and is transparently outlined on our website. We strive to provide clear and accessible information so that customers understand their rights and options before making a purchase.

Furthermore, considering that our product comes with CE certification and is fully compliant with UK standards, our pricing remains one of the most competitive in the market. Unlike lower-cost alternatives that may not meet these essential safety and quality regulations, we ensure that our customers receive a professionally certified product at the best possible value. Additionally, we include free UK postage, which covers import fees and other associated costs, offering even greater value and convenience for our customers.

As for reviews, we take pride in the strong reputation we have built among both retail and wholesale customers, as well as professionals who engage with our learning facilities. Many customers return to us based on their positive experiences.

We also find it concerning that you did not reach out to us directly before leaving this review. We always encourage customers to contact us with any concerns, as we are more than happy to assist and resolve any issues. If you would like to discuss this matter further, please feel free to get in touch with our team.

Best regards

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Faulty Device and a Nightmare Obtaining Refund

After taking a long time for delivery, the gadget I ordered died the first time I turned it on and will not work. I have now spent a week exchanging emails daily with them to try and organise a return of the faulty device. They now seem to be ignoring me.

30 januari 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Glow

Antwoord van Glow

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.

We believe we have identified your order based on your initials, and a response, along with a return label, has been sent to you via email. Could you please check your inbox, including your junk or spam folders, in case it has been filtered there in error? This was sent approximately an hour ago so in no way are you being ignored.

Please note that emails sent outside of our office hours will not be responded to until the next working day. We are currently a small team that works hard to reply to all queries within 24 hours, and we have done so with all of your messages.

We always strive to provide prompt and efficient support, and from our records, all of your emails have been responded to in a timely manner. Given this, we feel that your review is somewhat unfair, as we have done our best to assist you throughout the process.

Unfortunately, we do have necessary procedures in place for refunds, which are clearly provided to customers before making a purchase. These processes need to be followed to ensure everything is handled correctly. If there is anything further we can do to assist within these guidelines, please do not hesitate to reach out.

Kind regards,

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Received my plasma pen yesterday but…

Received my plasma pen yesterday but yet to use it. Instructions are absolutely awful! I get these items are from China but Instructions are not that clear at all. Any advice would be great thanks 😊

21 januari 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Glow

Antwoord van Glow

Hi Nicola,

Thank you so much for your review! Our email support team has sent you an email regarding your query. If you haven't received it or need further assistance, please don’t hesitate to reach out. We're more than happy to help with any questions you may have.

Best regards

Glow Beauty Team

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

The Case of the Missing Christmas Gift

Ordered a travel vanity case (with a fancy mirror!) and lovely brushes for my wife’s Christmas present. Two weeks before Christmas seemed safe, right? But here I am on Christmas Eve, giftless and now scouring for last-minute backup plans (hello, IOU?). Glow Beauty keeps pointing me to their delivery terms—like anyone really reads those! I got a tracking number days ago, but the courier says they’re still waiting for the parcel. Hard to review something when it’s off playing hide-and-seek. Maybe my wife can enjoy the wrapping paper, at least.

24 december 2024
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Glow

Antwoord van Glow

Dear Joe,

Thank you for your feedback. While we have already apologised for the delay in your order not arriving in time for Christmas, we feel it is important to address some of the points raised in your review to provide a balanced perspective.

First and foremost, our delivery policies and terms are clearly outlined on our website to ensure transparency and set realistic expectations for all our customers. These policies exist to help you understand delivery times, potential delays—particularly during busy periods like Christmas—and the terms of service agreed upon when placing an order. By choosing not to review these, it becomes challenging to fully understand how and when items will be delivered.

Regarding the delivery itself, as with any individual or business, we rely on third-party couriers—in this instance, Yodel—for shipping services. While we work diligently to process and dispatch orders as quickly as possible, we cannot control courier operations, particularly during peak holiday seasons when delays are more likely. However, we would like to highlight that our logistics team worked tirelessly to ensure your order was collected and delivered as quickly as possible.

Throughout this process, our customer service team was in regular contact with you via email and online chat. They responded to your queries promptly and provided detailed updates to assist with your concerns. Given the amount of effort and dedication they put into resolving the situation, we are disappointed by this review, as we feel it does not fairly reflect the quality of support you received.

The issues you experienced ultimately stem from delays with Yodel, which were beyond our control. Had the delivery guide been reviewed, you would have been aware of these potential delays and the steps we take to mitigate them.

We take great pride in our commitment to excellent service and remain dedicated to providing the best possible experience for all our customers. While we regret your dissatisfaction in this instance, we hope this response clarifies the situation.

Kind regards,

Beoordeeld met 3 van de 5 sterren

Lovely make up box BUT...

Lovely make up box and good delivery time for Christmas. However, their website made it appear that the make up box came in a presentation Glow Beauty white box and it came in bubble wrap and a cardboard box. Quite disappointing as I could have got a similar vanity box on Amazon but chose not to, due to the presentation suggested on your website.

11 december 2024
Review zonder uitnodiging
Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Hydra machine

Just to say the machine arrived last Saturday and I'm very pleased with it.
I also wanted to express my thanks to your customer service team as they answered all my queries promptly.
A very happy customer

30 november 2024
Review zonder uitnodiging
Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Really Great Service & Products

Really happy with my order and how quickly it arrived. I am also really happy with the support agents who helped me to track the order before it arrived. Very pleased customer.

3 september 2024
Review zonder uitnodiging

Trustpilot beoordeelt deze review in overeenstemming met ons rapportageproces.

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Recommended 110%

Thank you so much for the fantastic product and customer service you have provided me with. I am really happy with my high frequency wand and very pleased with the support that your staff gave to me after I had received the wand.

I am now very confident in using it and I am happy to report that my dermatitis is vastly improved since beginning the treatments. The advice regarding my skincare routine from the support staff was also very interesting and beneficial to me.

Being a customer in the USA can be difficult when purchasing from overseas due to time differences. This didn't seem to be a problem with you guys as you always got back to me even when your business was closed which is a huge plus for me. It gave me a lot of confidence in you and the product.

Thank you again so much, I recommend this company 110%

4 september 2024
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Glow

Antwoord van Glow

Hi Chloe, thank you so much for leaving us such a great review - we really appreciate it and are so happy to hear that our customer services were able to assist you even when there was a time difference! Thank you again :)

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Scam

Scam, tracking says order delivered but nothing arrived.

24 augustus 2024
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Glow

Antwoord van Glow

Thank you for your feedback. We take all customer concerns seriously and would like to clarify the situation regarding your order.

On Saturday, 24/08/24, at 9 PM, well after our business had closed at 1:30 PM, the owner of the company personally responded to your inquiry via email after checking the inbox to ensure there was no urgent enquires (your email was received at 8:32 PM on the same day). Our email, sent just 30 minutes after receiving your message, included the relevant tracking information showing that Royal Mail had delivered your parcel to the designated 'safe place.' We also provided a link to the tracking, along with screenshots from the Royal Mail website that included photographs of where your order was left, to help you retrieve it quickly.

Rest assured, we are not a scam company. If anything, we have gone above and beyond to assist you, making sure that you had all the necessary information as soon as possible. The photographs alone are a 3rd party website and clearly show a delivered parcel to the address given by yourself.

We understand that you may not have had a chance to read your emails yet, but we would have appreciated the opportunity to resolve this matter before you left a negative review. Unfair reviews like these can seriously impact small businesses like ours. The owner’s effort, well outside of business hours, was specifically to ensure you had the details needed to retrieve your parcel promptly.

It is disheartening to see a review posted so quickly without giving us a chance to assist further. We are truly unsure of what more we could have done in this situation.

If there are still any issues with your delivery, please let us know. We remain committed to providing excellent service and are here to help. Should you check your emails and see the response, we kindly ask that you reconsider your review, as it does not accurately represent the situation. Your parcel has, in fact, been delivered.

Dit is Trustpilot

Iedereen kan een review op Trustpilot achterlaten n.a.v. een ervaring met een bedrijf. Gebruikers hebben het recht om hun feedback op elk moment te wijzigen of te verwijderen, en elke gepubliceerde review is zichtbaar zolang het account van de betreffende gebruiker actief is.

Wij beveiligen ons platform met behulp van toegewijde specialisten en slimme technologieën. Lees meer over hoe wij nepreviews bestrijden.

Lees meer over Trustpilots reviewproces.

Hier vind je 8 tips voor het schrijven van een goede review.

Verificatie helpt ervoor te zorgen dat echte mensen de reviews schrijven die je op Trustpilot ziet staan.

Beloningen aanbieden voor reviews of een slechts een bepaalde groep mensen vragen om een review te schrijven, kan de TrustScore beïnvloeden. Dit is in strijd met onze richtlijnen.

Lees meer