grand-kitchen.com Reviews 

230
•
TrustScore 4.5 uit 5

4,3

We verifiëren geen specifieke claims omdat reviewers hun eigen mening mogen geven. We kunnen reviews echter wel als 'Geverifieerd' bestempelen als we bevestiging hebben dat er een zakelijke interactie heeft plaatsgevonden. Meer informatie

Om de integriteit van het platform te beschermen, wordt elke review op ons platform – al dan niet geverifieerd – gescreend door onze geautomatiseerde software. Deze software kan inhoud identificeren en verwijderen die in strijd is met onze richtlijnen, inclusief reviews die niet zijn gebaseerd op een echte ervaring. We zijn ons ervan bewust dat we weleens wat over het hoofd zien, dus je kunt altijd reviews rapporteren waarvan je denkt dat we ze hebben gemist Meer informatie

Lees wat reviewers zeggen

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

My name is Brian Lynch and received quality service. Smooth annd reliable. quick up to date notifications. I would highly recommend to anyone weary of Internet orders. All of this was thanks to Blosso... Toon meer

Bedrijf heeft geantwoord

Beoordeeld met 4 van de 5 sterren

I had a delay with my order, had to do with shipping. I reached out to Grand-Kitchen with my concern and got an immediate response. As a matter of fact, they offered me a re-shipment, a refund or a... Toon meer

Bedrijf heeft geantwoord

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

My initial order was delivered (by the shipping company, not grand-kitchen) to New York (versus California). I contacted the company - spoke with Winter who was very gracious. She arranged to have... Toon meer

Bedrijf heeft geantwoord

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

My order was said to be delivered on Aug 31st at 1:40 pm. I had not taken possession of it. When I reached out to express that, it only to a few responses for a replacement package to be shipped. I ha... Toon meer

Bedrijf heeft geantwoord

Bedrijfsgegevens


Contactgegevens

4,3

Uitstekend

TrustScore 4.5 uit 5

230 reviews

5 sterren
4 sterren
3 sterren
2 sterren
1 ster

Geen recente geschiedenis van het vragen naar reviews

Dit bedrijf heeft hun klanten niet recentelijk uitgenodigd, dus reviews zijn mogelijk niet representatief

Heeft 100% van zijn negatieve reviews beantwoord

Reageert doorgaans binnen 48 uur

Zo gebruikt dit bedrijf Trustpilot

Ontdek hoe ze hun reviews verzamelen, beoordelen en modereren.

4,3

Alle reviews

(230)

137 reviews in de afgelopen 12 maanden

Een review schrijven
Bedrijven op Trustpilot mogen geen beloningen aanbieden of betalen om reviews te verbergen. Reviews zijn de meningen van individuele gebruikers en niet van Trustpilot. Meer informatie

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Didn’t receive what I ordered.

If I could give a negative star rating I would. I fell victim to their 5 n 1 blade food grater and received their 3 n 1. I ordered two, one for me and one for my daughter’s Christmas present. I had no idea this was coming from China. I should have done more research. I sent them a screen shot of my receipt, photos of what I received, and photos of what they advertised. Through multiple emails, they argued with me and said I received the correct order because the boxes are clearly marked. They said I could return it but shipping rates to China were expensive. They also told me I could keep my product and they would refund 10%. They also offered me a 15% discount if I wanted to purchase a new one. I do love what I received, however, I did not receive what I ordered. Those people don’t know how to tell the truth. They have been groomed to do nothing but lie. They will never receive another penny of mine. I am sooooo looking forward to more items being made in the US!

3 januari 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo grand-kitchen.com

Antwoord van grand-kitchen.com

Dear customer, hello:

Thank you very much for sharing your detailed shopping experience. We apologize for the trouble caused by the goods you received not meeting your expectations. We understand that this order is of special significance to you and your family, so we attach great importance to your feedback.

Regarding the questions you raised, our customer service team may not fully respond to your expectations during the communication process. We sincerely apologize for this and will further review our internal communication and service processes and strive to improve them.

If you still have questions or need follow-up support, please feel free to contact us and we will continue to follow up for you:

Customer service email: grand-kitchen@customerservice2025.com
Customer service director email: Leah@customerservice2025.com

We promise to listen carefully to every customer's voice and strive to provide you with more trustworthy services.

—— Customer Service Director Leah

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

WISH I COULD ZERO STAR THEM

Ordered an item on Dec 20th and today Feb 2nd still item hasn't been received. Super terrible company, all they want is your money 😠

23 december 2024
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo grand-kitchen.com

Antwoord van grand-kitchen.com

Dear customer, hello:

Thank you very much for your message. We are deeply sorry for the trouble caused by your long delay in receiving your order and sincerely apologize for your inconvenience.

We attach great importance to such delays and have launched a comprehensive investigation of relevant logistics links, striving to provide you with clear processing results as soon as possible. We will also continue to optimize the service process to protect the rights and experience of every customer.

If you need further assistance, please feel free to contact us at the following email addresses:

Customer Service Email: grand-kitchen@customerservice2025.com
Customer Service Director Email: Leah@customerservice2025.com

We promise to take your feedback seriously and do our best to handle it for you properly.

—— Customer Service Director Leah

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Terrible company

Terrible company, ordered an item that came in damaged and broken, they will not refund me unless I return it at my own cost to China for more that my order total. Also paid for shipping insurance, but I guess that was a scam too. Then they only offered to refund me 10%, then 15%, then 20%, then 30% refund over many many emails. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM.

8 januari 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo grand-kitchen.com

Antwoord van grand-kitchen.com

Dear customer, hello:

Thank you very much for your feedback. We are deeply sorry for the inconvenience you received during the damaged goods and after-sales processing.

We fully understand your dissatisfaction and seriously reflect on the shortcomings in the processing. Regarding product damage and insurance mechanism, we will further optimize the after-sales policy to ensure that similar situations are resolved more efficiently and transparently.

If you still need assistance, please feel free to contact the following email address at any time. We will continue to follow up and provide support:

Customer service email address: grand-kitchen@customerservice2025.com
Customer service director email address: Leah@customerservice2025.com

We promise to listen carefully to the voice of every customer and continuously improve the quality of service. Thank you for your understanding and tolerance.

—— Customer Service Director Leah

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Ordered a coffee cup with wording

Ordered a coffee cup with wording. Paid $26, received a plain cheap cup. I let them know immediately. Refused return refused refund. They offered me a 20% discount on future purchases. Why would I order again, give you more money if you didn’t get it right the first time and refuse to fix your mistake? I filed a complaint with my card issuer and am now letting others know to not waste your money!!

14 januari 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo grand-kitchen.com

Antwoord van grand-kitchen.com

Dear customer, hello:

Thank you for your feedback on this shopping experience. We are deeply sorry for your failure to receive the expected goods and the dissatisfaction caused by after-sales communication.

We attach great importance to the questions you raised and sincerely apologize for not meeting your expectations in time during the processing. Regarding the wrong delivery of goods and compensation methods, we will carefully review and further improve the quality inspection and after-sales service mechanism to avoid similar situations from happening again.

If you still have questions or need further assistance, please feel free to contact us at the following email addresses, and we will do our best to provide you with support:

Customer service email: grand-kitchen@customerservice2025.com
Customer service director email: Leah@customerservice2025.com

Thank you for your valuable comments. We will continue to improve our services with a more rigorous attitude and hope to have the opportunity to regain your trust.

—— Customer Service Director Leah

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

I fell victim to the old bait and…

I fell victim to the old bait and switch. I ordered the beige 5 in 1 rotary grater based on the video I had seen on FB. Well, what do you know? It was the only one that did not come with 5 sets of blades. Customer service was less than helpful by telling me about the expensive cost of return shipping. I had to ask on 3 separate occasions for a return mailing address. I decided to get rid of that one and order one with the correct number of blade sets.

11 december 2024
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo grand-kitchen.com

Antwoord van grand-kitchen.com

Dear Customer, Hello:

Thank you for your feedback on our products and services. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and trouble caused by the product you received not being in line with the promotion. We attach great importance to your opinions and have reported the relevant situation to the relevant departments, and strive to improve product information and service processes.

If you have any questions or need further help, please feel free to contact us at the following email addresses, and we will wholeheartedly provide you with support and solutions:

Customer Service Email: grand-kitchen@customerservice2025.com
Customer Service Director Email: Leah@customerservice2025.com

Thank you for your understanding and support!

—— Customer Service Director Leah

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Wish I could give zero stars

Wish I could give zero stars! Their ads are deceiving. I ordered 5-in-1 chopper (10 blades) but got 3-in-1 (only 6 blades). I ordered beige, and according to them, that color only comes in 3-in-1. It does not say that in the ad and my confirmation clearly says 5-in-1 beige. Their video even demos the beige, showing 10 blades. All I get are apologies for not getting what I expected, no mention of them not sending me what I paid for. I simply asked that they send the additional blades, but of course they can’t do that. They continually insulted my intelligence by telling me I ordered the wrong thing then had the audacity to offer a paltry percent off if I reordered the “correct” item. They will never get another penny from me and I suggest BUYER BEWARE for anyone else contemplating a purchase from them. DON’T DO IT!

13 januari 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo grand-kitchen.com

Antwoord van grand-kitchen.com

Dear Customer, Hello:

Thank you for your feedback on our products and services. We apologize for the problem that the product you encountered did not match the advertisement description. We attach great importance to your opinions and have reported the relevant situation to the product and operation team, and are committed to optimizing the accuracy of product information and service experience.

If you have any questions or need further help, please feel free to contact us at the following email addresses, and we will wholeheartedly provide you with support and solutions:

Customer Service Email: grand-kitchen@customerservice2025.com
Customer Service Director Email: Leah@customerservice2025.com

Thank you for your understanding and support!

—— Customer Service Director Leah

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Customer service is non existence.

Customer service is nothing! There's no such thing! I ordered a food grater with multiple blades. What a joke, they won't shred or slice anything. The food gets bound up in the cup. Suction cup won't hold. It's a total piece of crap I wasted $35 plus on. Took forever to get it, too. Can't find a way to return it, either. But would probably cost a fortune to return Don't buy from this company. They'll rip you off. You'd have better luck, prices and customer service through Temu. Seriously!

21 januari 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo grand-kitchen.com

Antwoord van grand-kitchen.com

Dear customer, hello!

Thank you very much for taking the time to give us feedback on your shopping experience. We sincerely apologize for the problems you encountered during the use of our products and services. Please rest assured that we attach great importance to the opinions and suggestions of every customer and are committed to continuously improving product quality and customer service levels.

Regarding the inconvenience of using the food grater and the suction cup problem you mentioned, we understand your troubles very well. In order to better help you solve the problem, please feel free to contact our customer service team or customer service director through the following emails. We will do our best to provide you with a satisfactory solution:

Customer service email: grand-kitchen@customerservice2025.com
Customer service director email: Leah@customerservice2025.com

Looking forward to your letter, thank you for your understanding and support!

I wish you a happy life!

—— Customer Service Director Leah

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

The company gets no stars

The company gets no stars. Only !!*%. Full scam. They advertise item they do not even sale. I have confirmation of order with photos of items (stolen from the actual creator). Company rep has offered everything but an egg roll or an actual refund. Discounts of 15% off three other websites then 20% off. Told me it would cost me at least $50 to ship product back to them. Would love to tattle on social media where website was on a reel advertising items but they were a Christmas gift and i don’t want my friend to know. I am actually buying from real creator now. I would love to WHIP Ava’s ass or whoever I’m talking to. People = 💩

13 januari 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo grand-kitchen.com

Antwoord van grand-kitchen.com

Dear customer, hello!

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are deeply sorry for the problems you encountered during this shopping experience. Please rest assured that we attach great importance to the voice of every customer and are committed to providing authentic, high-quality products and sincere services.

Regarding the doubts and troubles you raised, we very much hope to communicate with you further, understand the details and properly resolve them for you as soon as possible. You can contact our customer service team or customer service director at any time through the following emails:

Customer service email: grand-kitchen@customerservice2025.com
Customer service director email: Leah@customerservice2025.com

Thank you for your understanding and support, and look forward to hearing from you.

I wish you a happy life!

—— Customer Service Director Leah

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Never received product/ no customer service

I purchased 2 manual cheese/vegetable graters. I was charged but was never emailed a confirmation or a receipt with the order number. I contacted customer service via email because it's been a few weeks now. They are not helpful and keep insisting I give them an order number. I'm going to call my credit card to report it as a scam company.

9 januari 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo grand-kitchen.com

Antwoord van grand-kitchen.com

Dear customer, hello!

Thank you for your feedback to us. We are deeply sorry for the trouble you encountered during the shopping process. Please rest assured that we attach great importance to your problem and are committed to providing professional and meticulous service to every customer.

Regarding the issue that you did not receive the order confirmation email, we will immediately investigate and solve it for you as soon as possible. For the convenience of subsequent communication, you can contact our customer service team or customer service director at any time through the following emails, and we will be happy to help you:

Customer service email: grand-kitchen@customerservice2025.com
Customer service director email: Leah@customerservice2025.com

Thank you for your understanding and support, and look forward to hearing from you.

I wish you a happy life!

—— Customer Service Director Leah

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Ordered the cute water bottle keychains…

Ordered the cute water bottle keychains in Oct and still not here. They want me to check with shipping company. Still on hold with them. Scam company

5 december 2024
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo grand-kitchen.com

Antwoord van grand-kitchen.com

Thank you very much for leaving feedback on Trustpilot. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by your long delay in receiving your order. Please believe that we attach great importance to your shopping experience and are not the "scam company" you worry about.

Regarding the logistics delay issue you mentioned, we will immediately conduct further verification and assist you in communicating with the carrier to find out the status of your package as soon as possible. We understand that the waiting process is anxious, so we will do our best to help you solve this problem.

If it is convenient for you, you are also welcome to contact us at any time through any of the following email addresses, and we will provide you with more timely and personalized services:

Customer Service Email: grand-kitchen@customerservice2025.com
Customer Service Director Email: Leah@customerservice2025.com

Thank you again for your understanding and patience, and look forward to the opportunity to properly handle this matter for you and give you a satisfactory answer.

Wish you all the best!

—— Customer Service Director Leah

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

You took money for the 3 key chain cups…

You took money for the 3 key chain cups I ordered! The money came out of my account on September 14th. I have not heard anything! If you are not sending them put my money back in my account! Thank you!

24 oktober 2024
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo grand-kitchen.com

Antwoord van grand-kitchen.com

Dear customer, hello!

Thank you very much for leaving feedback on Trustpilot. We are deeply sorry for the inconvenience and trouble you encountered during the shopping process and sincerely apologize to you.

We attach great importance to your order problem and have immediately started the internal verification process to find out the situation and solve it properly for you as soon as possible. Please rest assured that we have never intentionally delayed delivery or ignored the rights of any customer.

If it is convenient for you, you are welcome to contact our customer service team or customer service director through any of the following emails. We will provide you with priority processing service and ensure that your problem is resolved as soon as possible:

Customer service email: grand-kitchen@customerservice2025.com
Customer service director email: Leah@customerservice2025.com

We value every trust of yours and thank you for your understanding and patience.
I wish you a happy life!

—— Customer Service Director Leah

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Ordered items accidentally put in wrong…

Ordered items accidentally put in wrong address, I have sent an e-mails on the day I did the wrong address and 2 the next day I have heard nothing. Will never recommend this company. STAY AWAY FROM THEM

23 oktober 2024
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo grand-kitchen.com

Antwoord van grand-kitchen.com

Dear customer, hello!

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback through Trustpilot. We apologize for not receiving our reply in time due to incorrect address. We attach great importance to every letter from you and are always committed to providing timely and meticulous service to every customer.

Regarding the issue of your order address, we have arranged for someone to further verify and handle it. To ensure that your problem can be properly resolved as soon as possible, you can directly contact our customer service team or customer service director, and we will give you priority support:

Customer service email: grand-kitchen@customerservice2025.com
Customer service director email: Leah@customerservice2025.com

We sincerely hope to have the opportunity to regain your trust and satisfaction. Thank you for your understanding and patience, and wish you a happy life!

—— Customer Service Director Leah

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Ordered items

Ordered items, they charged my account and never received the order. So far my review is this company is a scam until I see the products arrive at my home.

14 oktober 2024
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo grand-kitchen.com

Antwoord van grand-kitchen.com

Dear Customer, Hello:

Thank you very much for leaving feedback on Trustpilot. We apologize for the anxiety and doubts you have not received the goods, and we sincerely understand your concerns.

Please rest assured that we always operate with integrity and never engage in any fraud. We attach great importance to your order and are willing to assist you to find out the situation as soon as possible. You can contact our customer service team or customer service director at any time through any of the following emails, and we will provide you with detailed inquiries and solutions as soon as possible:

Customer service email: grand-kitchen@customerservice2025.com
Customer service director email: Leah@customerservice2025.com

Thank you for your understanding and patience. We sincerely hope to bring you a satisfactory solution and look forward to your more comprehensive and fair understanding of us.

Wish you all the best and a happy life!

—— Customer Service Director Leah

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Scam

Ordered items with them, NO RESPONSE!!! Do not trust/buy from GrandKitchen.com

8 september 2024
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo grand-kitchen.com

Antwoord van grand-kitchen.com

Dear Customer, Hello:

Thank you very much for leaving valuable feedback on Trustpilot. We are deeply sorry that your contact was not responded to, and we sincerely apologize for the trouble caused.

We attach great importance to the voice of every customer and are always committed to providing timely and professional customer service. If your problem has not been properly handled, please contact us through any of the following emails, and we will immediately arrange a specialist to follow up and solve the relevant problems for you:

Customer Service Email: grand-kitchen@customerservice2025.com
Customer Service Director Email: Leah@customerservice2025.com

We sincerely hope to have the opportunity to clarify misunderstandings for you, properly handle problems, and provide you with a more satisfactory service experience. Thank you for your understanding and patience!

Wish you all the best and a happy life!

—— Customer Service Director Leah

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Over 2 months ago I ordered 2 stand…

Over 2 months ago I ordered 2 stand mixer slides. Still haven't received them.

1 oktober 2024
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo grand-kitchen.com

Antwoord van grand-kitchen.com

Dear Customer,

Thank you very much for leaving your feedback on the Trustpilot platform. We apologize for the fact that you have not received the ordered product so far and regret the inconvenience you have experienced.

Please rest assured that we attach great importance to your order and service experience. Regarding the mixer slide product you mentioned, we will immediately initiate the investigation process, assist in verifying the logistics situation, and provide you with a solution as soon as possible.

You can contact us through any of the following emails, and our customer service team and customer service director will give you priority treatment:

Customer service email: grand-kitchen@customerservice2025.com
Customer service director email: Leah@customerservice2025.com

Thank you again for your patience and understanding. We look forward to resolving your problem as soon as possible and hope to continue to serve you.

Wish you a happy life!

—— Customer Service Director Leah

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Ordered keychain a couple months ago…

Ordered keychain a couple months ago but still haven’t received it 😏
SCAMMER 😤

27 juli 2024
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo grand-kitchen.com

Antwoord van grand-kitchen.com

Dear Customer, Hello:

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback on Trustpilot. We are deeply sorry that you have not received the keychain product yet, and we sincerely apologize for the trouble you have caused.

Please rest assured that we attach great importance to the shopping experience of every customer and your order. Regarding your question, we will immediately investigate and assist you in finding out the logistics status or proposing a follow-up solution.

To ensure that we can help you as soon as possible, you can contact us through any of the following emails, and our customer service team and customer service director will follow up as soon as possible:

Customer service email: grand-kitchen@customerservice2025.com
Customer service director email: Leah@customerservice2025.com

Thank you for your understanding and patience. We promise to take every customer's request seriously and strive to provide you with proper and satisfactory service.

I wish you a happy life!

—— Customer Service Director Leah

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Scam

Scam. Beware. I also ordered a weed puller. They have run ads for an authentic company called Grandpa's weeder on fb. That's what I thought I was buying. I got a cheap knockoff from China without a pole and waited for over a month. Paypal negotiated a small refund but basically this company said I would have to return the product to China at my own expense to get a full refund.

1 juni 2024
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo grand-kitchen.com

Antwoord van grand-kitchen.com

Dear customer, hello:

Thank you for leaving feedback on Trustpilot. We deeply apologize for the unpleasant experience you encountered during the shopping process, and sincerely understand your concern about product quality and after-sales handling.

Please rest assured that we are not a fake merchant and are always committed to providing every customer with truthful products and responsible after-sales service. Regarding the problem that the weed eater product you mentioned does not meet your expectations, we attach great importance to it and hope to further handle it for you properly.

If you are willing to communicate further and assist us in verifying the relevant situation, please feel free to contact us at the following email addresses, and our customer service team and customer service director will give you priority:

Customer service email: grand-kitchen@customerservice2025.com
Customer service director email: Leah@customerservice2025.com

We always cherish the trust of every customer, thank you for your feedback, which will help us continuously improve the quality of our service. Looking forward to bringing you a better shopping experience.

I wish you a happy life!

—— Customer Service Director Leah

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

I bought a Weed Puller and it said…

I bought a Weed Puller and it said comes with the stick. No stick and they sent a different page with out the stick. I paid $20 and that Was 50% off so it was $40 originally. Same crap at Temu for $6. None of the policy is true. All this is a lie below. No 100% risk free. They are telling me its to bad. Don't buy here complete LIES;

WHY US❓
We work directly with manufacturers all over the world to ensure the best quality of our products. We have Quality Control department which helps us to keep our promise!

🔥Price is always competitive.
😊Awesome Customer Service.
🏆Amazing products along with High Quality.
🍭Read reviews from our lovely customers.

🌎 Worldwide Shipping ✈
You may receive your items earlier. Tracking numbers will ALWAYS be sent so you can track it every step of the way! Cool things are worth waiting for! 😉
🔒 100% Risk-Free Purchase 🔥
If you bought it and felt that it is not for you, don't worry. Just contact us, and we will make it right by offering you a replacement or refund. 100% Simple & Risk-Free process.

22 juli 2024
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo grand-kitchen.com

Antwoord van grand-kitchen.com

Dear Customer, hello:

Thank you for leaving feedback on Trustpilot. We are very sorry to learn that you have doubts about the product you received and sincerely apologize for your unpleasant shopping experience.

Regarding the issue you mentioned that the lawn mower does not come with a handle, we attach great importance to it and hope to further verify the order details with you so as to provide you with an accurate explanation and a proper solution. Please believe that we always operate in good faith and are committed to providing customers with products that meet the description and responsible after-sales service.

You can contact us at any time through any of the following email addresses, and our customer service team and customer service director will follow up with you as soon as possible:

Customer service email: grand-kitchen@customerservice2025.com
Customer service director email: Leah@customerservice2025.com

We sincerely hope to have the opportunity to clarify misunderstandings, solve problems, and bring you a more satisfactory service experience. Thank you for your understanding and support.

I wish you a happy life!

—— Customer Service Director Leah

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Poor service

I ordered a mat for under my KitchenAid mixer on Dec 12, 2023 as of Feb 20, 2024 I have not received the item. Tried contacting the company olny to get a busy signal every time I call. Do not order from this company total scam!!!!

12 december 2023
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo grand-kitchen.com

Antwoord van grand-kitchen.com

Dear Customer, Hello:

Thank you for leaving feedback on the Trustpilot platform. We are very sorry to learn that you have not received the kitchen mat product ordered on December 12, 2023, and we apologize for the inconvenience you encountered during the contact process.

Please rest assured that we attach great importance to the shopping experience of every customer and are also very concerned about your situation. We will check the status of the relevant order as soon as possible and handle it properly for you. For the convenience of subsequent communication, you can contact us through any of the following emails, and our customer service team or customer service director will be happy to help you:

Customer service email: grand-kitchen@customerservice2025.com
Customer service director email: Leah@customerservice2025.com

We sincerely hope to solve the problem for you as soon as possible and strive to bring you a more satisfactory service experience. Thank you for your understanding and support.

I wish you a happy life!

—— Customer Service Director Leah

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Never received my order and of course…

Never received my order and of course was charged for it and then they had the nerve to send me a request for feedback about how I liked my product!

19 februari 2024
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo grand-kitchen.com

Antwoord van grand-kitchen.com

Dear customer, hello!

Thank you very much for your feedback. We deeply apologize for the unpleasant experience you encountered during the shopping process. Please rest assured that we attach great importance to the order and service experience of every customer, and will never ignore the reasonable demands of any customer.

Regarding the issue that you have not received the package and are still asked to provide feedback, we will immediately initiate an internal investigation procedure and do our best to find out the situation for you. In order to assist you in solving the problem more efficiently, you can contact us through any of the following emails, and we will provide you with one-to-one assistance services:

Customer Service Email: grand-kitchen@customerservice2025.com
Customer Service Director Email: Leah@customerservice2025.com

We sincerely thank you for your patience and understanding, and look forward to handling this matter for you as soon as possible.

I wish you a happy life!

—— Customer Service Director Leah

Dit is Trustpilot

Iedereen kan een review op Trustpilot achterlaten n.a.v. een ervaring met een bedrijf. Gebruikers hebben het recht om hun feedback op elk moment te wijzigen of te verwijderen, en elke gepubliceerde review is zichtbaar zolang het account van de betreffende gebruiker actief is.

Wij beveiligen ons platform met behulp van toegewijde specialisten en slimme technologieën. Lees meer over hoe wij nepreviews bestrijden.

Lees meer over Trustpilots reviewproces.

Hier vind je 8 tips voor het schrijven van een goede review.

Verificatie helpt ervoor te zorgen dat echte mensen de reviews schrijven die je op Trustpilot ziet staan.

Beloningen aanbieden voor reviews of een slechts een bepaalde groep mensen vragen om een review te schrijven, kan de TrustScore beïnvloeden. Dit is in strijd met onze richtlijnen.

Lees meer